Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Josef Bojer

Geschäftsführer +49 (0)591 / 973 01-0 jbojer@bojer-fenster.de

Stefan Tholen

Geschäftsführer +49 (0)591 / 973 01-0 tholen@bojer-fenster.de
Verkauf

Sven Belt

+49 (0)591 / 973 01-0 belt@bojer-fenster.de

Horst Driever

+49 (0)591 / 973 01-0 driever@bojer-fenster.de

Jörg Feier

+49 (0)59 63 / 98 08 0-20 feier@bojer-fenster.de

Werner Hoffmann

+49 (0)591 / 973 01-0 hoffmann@bojer-fenster.de

Andy Huemer

+49 (0)591 / 973 01-0 huemer@bojer-fenster.de
Büro Lingen

Elke Bojer

Buchhaltung +49 (0)591 / 973 01-0 bojer@bojer-fenster.de

Ulrich Fehren

Zentrale +49 (0)591 / 973 01-0 fehren@bojer-fenster.de

Werner Gebbeken

Arbeitsvorbereitung +49 (0)591 / 973 01-0 gebbeken@bojer-fenster.de

Norbert Hermeling

Montageleitung/Disponent +49 (0)591 / 973 01-0 hermeling@bojer-fenster.de

Wilfried Peters

Angebotabteilung +49 (0)591 / 973 01-0 wpeters@bojer-fenster.de

Hannelore Roling

Rechnungswesen +49 (0)591 / 973 01-0 roling@bojer-fenster.de

Ruth Schöler

Buchhaltung +49 (0)591 / 973 01-0 schoeler@bojer-fenster.de

Kristin Schulte

Rechnungswesen +49 (0)591 / 973 01-0 schulte@bojer-fenster.de

Anja Tholen

Zentrale Personalwesen +49 (0)591 / 973 01-0 tholen@bojer-fenster.de

Matthias Wellen

Angebotabteilung +49 (0)591 / 973 01-0 wellen@bojer-fenster.de
Kunstoffwerkstatt Lingen

Norbert Thole

Werkstattleitung +49 (0)591 / 973 01-0 thole@bojer-fenster.de
Büro Clusorth

Stefanie Peters

Zentrale +49 (0)5963 / 980 80-0 speters@bojer-fenster.de

Stephan Sabelhaus

Arbeitsvorbereitung +49 (0)5963 / 980 80-0 sabelhaus@bojer-fenster.de

Daniel Talken

Arbeitsvorbereitung +49 (0)5963 / 980 80-0 talken@bojer-fenster.de
Kundendienst

Manfred Kruse

+49 (0)591 / 973 01-0

Klaus Striet

+49 (0)591 / 973 01-0


Kontaktformular



Standorte

Verwaltung / Produktion Kunststoff/ Ausstellung

Produktion Holz/ Holz-Aluminium